Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kapolei, HI, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 100 miles of Aiea, HI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just wooking P'nub.

In his own words

I'm searching for someone I can talk to on any level; someone that strives to better themselves; Someone with a great smile ( a great smile melts me); Someone tough but yet can be affectionate when the time is right; Someone that knows how to dress for any occasion; Someone that likes to travel; Someone that can take care of herself when I'm not around; Drama-free; Not jealous; Someone that believes that communication is the Number 1 thing in all relationship along with honesty. Well here's a lil' more about me that you need to know: I love to workout but I'll always make time for You. ***Love to meet someone that's into fitness (I cannot stress this one anymore). I'm athletic and toned but there's a defficiency, my midsection. Reason why? Cuz I love eating. I practice Capoeira, and I Love it!! I love fine dining. I like hole-in-the-wall places to eat and unheard of restaurants. I like going to the movies. I like going to watch live bands. The beach, Snorkeling, chasing waterfalls, and searching for trails. I like all sorts of music. I'm open minded. I love... ...well I'll stop here. I'll tell you more if you're ever interested. Wink if you're at least interested but don't play games. I only play games with my nieces and nephews and other friends' kids.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to different countries..I like to relax at Bellows beach, Waimea Bay, Lanikai Beach, Coronado Beach and my favorite of them all, Hanauma Bay.

Favorite things

I'm single at the moment so everything I like to do seems dry without my other half. There are lots of things that I enjoy doing but i'd be much better doing new things with someone special.

For fun

LOVE the GYM; Watch a live Dodger/ Raiders/ Laker game; Live concerts; Go to the beach; Drive down a long and open road in a muscle car, and spending time with that special some1.

Last read

Flags of our Fathers; Someone's profile...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
"If I tell you, I'd have to kill you", but let's just say I'm surrounded by computers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Born in E. Los Angeles and then taken to Mexico at a very young age and then came back to live in L.A. Both my parents are Mexicans. I speak the language.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Back in school now. Going to Chaminade trying to obtain my degree on Criminal Justice.