Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Ordinary guy, funny and also can be serious too. :)

In his own words

Me. - i love to explore and learn in the new things that i want to know. That's why i'm here. ( and love this city :) I love to think, many time i think too much then i forgot when i was thinking. ( i promise i wont think too much when we are together.) - I grew up in Thailand. Not Taiwan. Even my family root is from China but I'm Thai. :) - When I cooked some Thai foods, my Foreign friends said, It's so good. My Thai friends said, that's not Thai food AT ALL!!! -I am a believer, as long as you dont give up and try to achieve your goal, you will never be a loser. ( may be it's wrong but I'm stubborn and always be like this, lol) - I like to keep everything clean, but fail to clean my room.( Just a joke. ) - family, objective, soulmate, friend, wealthy and healthy are most 6 important elements of my life. - i've learned from experience more than text book, which obviously useful for reality. - I love to hang out, play sport, camping, music festival, usually i always said, YES, lett's do it. -i'm a good supporter, even it's a silly idea, if you are really believe in what it is, I will be with you all the way long. Relationship can grow up from many factors, but good relationship has to has a good nutrients and we have to find out what it is little by little. :) Oh sorry for my bad grammar, if you caught a mistake, spare me please ^^ -I love to play card game with good friends. Good thing is we spend time bluffing together, Bad thing is I always lost money.T-T

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Met museum, Terakawa Ramen, Totto Ramen, Hagi sake bar, Theatre show, park with a fresh air. Music festival, and of course Sabay Thai restaurant.

Favorite things

House music is my fev, and asian food.

Last read

Cinematographer manual, I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree No preference