Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
2014....It's a New Year and anything can happen !!

In his own words

Hello, I recently moved from Miami to the DC area. - I'm open minded, laid back but can be serious - I love to live life to the fullest. - I love to travel…I’ve been to Australia, Europe, Canada, South and Central America, and throughout the U.S. - I can stay home and watch movies or dress up to go out on the town. - I can discuss world events, politics, sports, education or anything else that comes to mind. - I enjoy snorkeling, scuba diving or being on the water with friends - I like to run and train for half or full marathon…at times - Family is important to me, I have two sisters and we are close. - I’m in the gym a few times a week trying to get back in shape after having surgery on my Achilles. I try to stay active and I love all sports…marathons, kayaking, running, riding bikes, scuba diving, snorkeling, snow boarding, soccer, and anything else that comes to mind. This is what I’m looking for: - Someone who can hold a conversation, likes to explore and travel to new place, and has direction… - Doesn’t have drama The best way to know someone is on a first date, so send me a wink or an email and I will respond.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a black lab once and would love to have a dog again.

Favorite hot spots

I'm in the process of exploring the Ballston and Clarendon area to find that great place to watch SEC/NFL Football.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

- I've been hooked on Games of Thrones and True Blood. - I live a healthy life style and workout - I love to travel and go to new places. - I enjoy eating and trying to cook.

For fun

There are many things I like to do for fun...scuba dive, hang out on the beach, travel, watch or go to sporting events, a nice run, or hang out at home watching a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Puerto Rican and Panamanian, grew up around the world and I call Texas home...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I may head back to school one day to get another degree but not sure what yet. =)