Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Montgomery, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved here. Would like to meet new people and explore the area. Send me a message I'll respond.

In his own words

After a long relationship in college I have found myself at a disadvantage to meeting other young people in a new city. (I’m fine with saying we met somewhere else if you’d prefer haha.) It’s hard to do myself justice with a short bio, but I'll try to include some of the important stuff. I'm unique, original, and not a frat boy or trendy hipster. I have a great personality and a good sense of humor. I'm well mannered, respectful, and easy to get along with. I do have a wild I'm not boring. I'm athletic, adventurous, and enjoy the outdoors. I'm very goal driven and determined to succeed at everything I do. I'm funny, witty, and use sarcasm regularly. I eat well and care about my body and overall health. Finding someone who shares these beliefs is important to me. I was in the military so I've traveled the world and experienced a lot. I’m hoping to find someone who shares some of the same interests and values. Someone who makes me laugh, and who can laugh with me is a necessity. Education, and class are also musts. I work hard and I play hard, I just need the right to person to enjoy my life with. There’s a lot more that I can put into this, but that ruins some of the fun. If you have read this much send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I dont have any pets, but eventually would like to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I have no idea.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music (all kinds), movies (there's not much I wont watch and I enjoying quoting the good ones), comedy, live entertainment, college sports. Cooking out, Hanging out with friends, my family.

For fun

I really enjoy seeing concerts, listening/playing music, motorcycles, snowboarding, hiking, camping, traveling, seeing new places, trying new things, being outside in general.

Last read

All school related unfortunately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Supply Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree