Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No matter how many roads I take, it all leads to you...

In his own words

Myers-Briggs says I'm an ENFP. My friends say I'm an ESFP. And me...well, I couldn't even begin to tell you what either of those means. But what I can tell you is this... I am extroverted – a natural people person – which is good considering my current profession. Because it involves helping people directly, it only makes sense that I have an outgoing, sociable personality to match. While I don't have to be the life of the party, I'm lucky to have a solid circle of friends and family who keep me laughing and on my toes. I have a good sense of humor and wit, and I may do or say some silly, even stupid things; that being said, I tend to take a more laid-back approach to life. Life does get hectic sometimes, but I believe in doing all we can to enjoy it without getting frazzled. For that reason, I try to live by these two tenets: 1) Everything happens for a reason and 2) everything happens for the best. I love a good movie – either the occasional Redbox visit, or a good first-run film at Tinseltown or AMC Regency 24 with popcorn and drink in hand. A good dinner out is also a great time. I like to explore my amateur "foodie" and try new restaurants around town that I might not otherwise frequent. When I'm feeling "athletic", I get in some workouts at the gym a few times a week. Occasionally, I will go running, although I would love to revisit playing tennis again at some point. I am also a proud Jags season ticket holder. Nothing beats live football and tailgating. One thing I'd like to do is see more live shows or concerts – missed a couple of good ones. And if you have an innate knowledge of many things trivial, I'd love to hit up some of those trivia nights around town. So my match? You're outgoing, honest and fun to spend time with and get to know – half the fun is learning about the other person, right? I'd like to meet someone who is not only supportive, but can also be challenging – we share some similar interests, but are definitely open to exploring new and different activities. Add in good conversation and a great sense of humor, and you'll definitely catch my eye.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Jax, Riverside, the Beaches, the SJTC/Tinseltown area, and Everbank Field (my other "home" during football season - Go Jags!). When I have traveled, favorites included Savannah, Asheville, NYC, and any city with a good theme park, heh!


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Food - My inner foodie loves all types, from the various Jax sit-down spots to supporting local food trucks; Music - All kinds. Love to mix it up on Spotify and Pandora; TV - Anything from Seinfeld to Law Order: SVU to The Walking Dead.

For fun

Watching movies; Dinner/Karaoke/Game Nights with friends; Football season - Proud Jags season ticket holder; Working out and staying active; Bowling; Tennis; Live Music/Shows; Supporting local festivals and events.

Last read

The internet...more specifically, the various article and blogs I find while surfing the web.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist Assistant/Licensed Massage Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Filipino. Some say that's Asian, others say it's Pacific Islander, so I'll just classify myself as both!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Seems like a lifetime of learning – BA in Graphic Design, Diploma in Professional Clinical Massage Therapy, AS in Physical Therapist Assistant.