Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pico Rivera, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Sexxy Guy For Single Ladies

In his own words

Looking for a ride or die chick,,. Thats fun and outgoing but kinda looking to settle down,.. Have some Lucious hooders and a yummy ass..Just be real and not a lier I can read that of you right away. .I got remain focus on school , so any extra time I got I will spend with my girl,., whoever u may be...

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

chabelitas sports barr , some cool places in montebelllo.., i show you the rest

Favorite things

I like Days of Thunder faavorite dvd, I listen to all type of music mostly hip/hop , Rock , old rock , classic Rock , Heavy metal,,,, lots of spanish music

For fun

Whenever I get free time .. I get away even if its just a hotel in another city but I am king of the castle ,.. I can run around naked.- if i want... I really like to drive but cant do that now got unsuspend my license.,,..,

Last read

Im taking Business and Administration at Everest,.. I read the Human Resource book from front to back..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I Lost my faith ,,, Im still catholic , I have the virgin Mary on one of my arms... IF theres a girl out there that can help me find IT MY faith i mean IF not im just like the song for now!!!!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I gradutef Everest college. Have my degree in Business Mamagement and Adminstrative Assistant