Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

If you would ask my friends to describe my personality in just a few words they would probably tell you I'm sweet, caring and strong, determined and optimistic. I love life and people with a passion and I always look for ways to make things better. I believe in going for your dreams, and your purpose, because that is not only how you can truly be happy but also how you can truly contribute what you 'came here for'. I love to dance, to spend time with friends, to discuss life, the world or my favorite TV show... I love to travel and discover new places, close by or far away... And I also love to eat and try new dishes from all over the world. Almost two years ago I decided to go for my own dream and I moved halfway across the world with two suitcases and my five year old son. I started a whole new life here in the States. It's been quite an adventure, with its fair share of challenges but also countless blessings, and I haven't regretted one minute of it. At this point I know and have proved that I can take care of myself but I also know I want and need a strong man in my life. The man I am looking for has a lot to give, but even more importantly he loves and enjoys life and he cares about family. I am looking forward to being married and I am looking for someone who feels the same way and is at the same place in their life. I am traditional in the sense that I am looking for a man who is ready to be the head of the family, but don't get me wrong, that has nothing to do with control... As for me, the man I will choose can expect all my love and passion, my unwavering support and loyalty, my determination and optimism, my mind and soul challenging conversations and my deep care for family and community. There's so much more I could write but I believe in the end there's only so much a profile can convey. So if you liked what you read, send me an email, and maybe we can meet for coffee and see from there...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the US definitely New Orleans, although I love Atlanta as a great place to live. Rio de Janeiro, Budapest, Lisbon, Brussels... Locally I enjoy downtown Decatur, Midtown and Stone Mountain Park.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite music: Motown oldies, Mary J Blige, Cee Lo Green, Bebel Gilberto, Francis Cabrel, Sting Some of the TV shows I enjoy: Scandal, Parenthood, The New Normal, NCIS... Food: French, Italian, Thai, Brazilian, ... I love good food!

For fun

I love spending time with friends, chatting from last night's tv show to mind-challenging existential questions ... I love being outside so I'm very happy with Atlanta's climate. I like good food, I love to discover new places and to travel...

Last read

'The Power of Now' by Eckhart Tolle About how true freedom, happiness, abundance and enlightenment can be found through focusing our consciousness in the Now alone because that is the only moment that truly exists ever...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral