Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Share some laughs with me! :)

In her own words

I love the simple things in life. A fresh baked cookie with a cold cup of milk, a hot cup of coffee on a chilly morning, a movie and some cuddle time, the cold side of my pillow, sharing laughter with friends at dinner, taking a walk with the dog, sleeping in on a rainy day, fresh sheets from the dryer...and much more! My family and friends are important to me. They keep me grounded and I couldn't ask for more amazing people in my life. I am laid back, caring, compassionate, sweet, playful and cute. I love taking weekend trips to places that I've never been, trying new restaurants, and unwinding after a long week. I would love to venture out and explore more fun things the city has to offer. Whether its catching a ball game, a concert, comedy show, etc... I'm open to it all. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy the simple pleasures in life -- and share them with me as well! Someone who is down to earth, loves to laugh, will still hold a door open for others -- has manners and has a great outlook on life. You have goals and ambitions of how you want your life to be. Someone who is relationship-minded, intelligent, a little nerdy, honest, caring, supportive, respectful, and loving. I'm new to Match, and hoping to meet some great people and see where things can go from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Frenchie who loves attention!

Favorite things

I love noodles! It is one of my favorite foods to have. From pho to pasta, a hearty bowl of ramen and rice noodles...Yum I love it all!

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, grab some coffee and have lots of laughs but also like to get out when the weather is nice, have good eats and great company to go along with it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Child Development and became a preschool teacher. Currently not working in that field but seeing what else could be out there.