Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's not about how hard you hit, but about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward...that's how winning is done....

In his own words

Looking for someone who enjoys going out and having a good time but also likes the occasional movie at home. Someone that likes fun and adventure and enjoys taking risks....Overall someone that I can hang out with be it friend or something else...A bit about me, I was a DJ part-time for a while, though I've always had my career path clearly defined. I still DJ from time to time but more as a hobby. Music is a passion of mine, as they say music is a window to the soul and I'm a firm believer in that. It helps soothe pains, bring laughter, spark romance and will make you move your feet. Aside from music I enjoy the running on the beach, theme parks, cafes, movies, bars, clubs and anything in between. I'm a big sports junkie. Yes, I'm a Chargers fan, which I've very close several times to losing my love for them but just can't leave them =) I follow a lot of sports other than football, I like basketball (played for 10 years plus), tennis, swimming, track and field and soccer. My #1 team overall of any sport is Arsenal FC (english premier league). I live and breed the Gunners colors! I'm new to this match thing so not really know what to expect. I consider myself caring, responsible and funny guy. Believe me if we hang out I will make you laugh! I'm romantic at heart and I like to show it. Hopefully I get the opportunity to show it. 'focus on the details..and find the silver lining'

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Voyeur, Fluxx, Little Italy, Vegas, Hollywood, Miami, Ibiza...Pursuit of Happyness (Steve Aoki remix)...

Favorite things

Music (EDM, Pop, CHill), Love Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, Italian, ok almost any kind of food =) Big movie buff, favorite movies in no particular order: The Departed, Kill Bill (1-2), Life of Pi, Silver Linings Playbook, Closer..

For fun

I'm an unlucky Chargers fan for life, love trying new food and drink spots...I love dancing as well so I need someone that can keep up =) ...I work hard and like to play hard as well but I also enjoy the occasional blockbuster night



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference