Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bear, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently Waiting for Mr. Right

In her own words

Please do not message me if you are a game player. If you would like a response, do not waste my time with lame pick up lines, poor grammar, or "texting abbreviations". I do not have the "perfect"/skinny body that "boys" look for. So if that's what you want, please don't bother messaging me, as I don't think looks are what is important to have a strong relationship. I am a compassionate educator who would NEVER turn away a great opportunity. Over the past couple years I've been hurt to a point where I've put a "wall" around my heart. I am honest, caring, trustworthy, loyal, and totally into watching sports. I'm an elementary school music teacher and my career takes up most of my time, at least until I am off for the summer ;). I am a huge fan of the Baltimore Orioles and they are a big part of my life. I'm talking 162 (plus hopefully postseason) games of myself being totally involved, whether I'm at the game, watching it on TV, or checking the updates on my phone. The Orioles are my heart and soul, win or lose. A lot of men are intimidated by my love for the O's, and if you can't handle it, don't bother, because the O's will win my heart first. Also, if you're a Yankees or a Red Sox fan, good luck trying to win my heart! Along with baseball, I'm a diehard Philadelphia Eagles fan and I support University of Delaware football to the fullest. Of course, I can't forget about my Philadelphia Flyers! Dewey Beach is one of my most favorite places in the entire world and it is paradise to me in the summer, as I pack up my stuff and spend most of my summer vacation there. I also spend a lot of my time volunteering for a National Nashville Country Recording Artist - I'll gladly tell you more about it if you'd like to know. My family is small but they mean the world to me -- nothing comes before my family. I have an identical twin sister and a younger sister. I have the absolute GREATEST group of friends who I honestly could not live without and I am grateful to have them in my life. My perfect match is someone who supports me but is also very into what he does for a career (but not to the point where it takes over his life). He absolutely needs to be a baseball fan, as he would be attending many games with me. My perfect match is someone who respects my morals and values and loves me for me. He is someone who is patient and willing to stick with me until I let my "wall" down. Someone who is faithful and doesn't play games. He should be someone who is willing to takes things slow and get to know each other the right way. I do not like rushing into things. Of course I like a little romance! If you think you share anything in common with me, drop me a line. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Donovan. He's the best cat in the world, in my opinion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place to travel to is Dewey Beach -- you'll be sure to find me at the Bottle & Cork, Rusty Rudder, or Northbeach. Trolley Square is another place I like to go. I always love a meal at Bugaboo Creek or Texas Roadhouse!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love seafood and great steaks. I can shop anywhere. Cheddar Chex Mix is my favorite snack. My favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy and The Sing-Off. Country music has my heart and I also like live cover bands.

For fun

I like to be with family, friends, go shopping, watch Orioles baseball, horseback riding, cover bands, going to the beach all summer long, working out, teaching music, Eagles football, watch movies, etc.

Last read

I read magazines all the time, and the newspaper every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach general music to grades K through 5 at a public elementary school in Newark, Delaware.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with my Bachelors of Music Degree in May of 2007 from the University of Delaware.