Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

To start off, I'm a busy guy. I work 11.5 hours everyday of the week but get every other Sunday off. I work In refineries/chemical plants. I attend college- majoring in natural sciences. I moved to Houston from a small country town in Kentucky when i was 19 strictly for school and work. I moved here with my cousin (same age as me) and so far things are going better then planed. I'm kind of a country boy at heart... although I don't dress like it. I'm athletic, I try to go out and play some sports when my hectic schedule allows me to. I'm Japanese/Mexican. I can cook. Yes I can cook food that actually tastes good :) Im on this because I don't really go out much due to my schedule and not really knowing where I can find the type of person I'm looking for. I am romantic, the type of guy that opens doors, likes to go out and sometimes eat at nice restaurants, sometimes do things that require "dressing up", going out and just talking, and a lot more. I am well aware that I am short to most females liking. I am also well aware of what I am and what I can offer and what I want. I know I'm just 20 and my salary might seem like a fib. But when you don't have parents to help you in a financial way or family that is able to help, you gain the motivation to succeed… something that I proudly found at a young age. She has to be around my height, have goals that she will achieve and or surpass, have her own vehicle that is reliable, have a job, she has to be able to keep a conversation going with me, and it would be nice if she's athletic- doesn't have to be all about sports. Might not sound very picky, but I am.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Cars, learning (the more you know the more you are worth), going out doing new things.

For fun

Just about anything.

Last read

Last read was Honda Tuning Magazine. I read books too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a multi craft at this point in time. I will be out of construction in a few months behind a desk.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral