Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I used to play for the Yankees

In his own words

Yes, I used to play for the New York Yankees… Sure, I was nine, it was in my parents house, and my bat and ball were really an old gift wrapping tube and a rolled up sock... but man did I rock that living room. My golden retriever, Sunshine, would steal the sock, while my best friend would pitch to me from the left of the couch. I was having a blast until a tragic lamp breaking accident forced me into retirement... now I have to entertain myself in other ways, such as making little sand castles on the beach. Silly? Maybe, but join me and tell me it's not fun doing that while simultaneously trying not to spill good champagne from cheap Styrofoam cups. Ah, romance! For me, romance is travel and adventure rolled into one. There is something breathtaking about stepping onto a plane in a modern city of skyscrapers and freeways and stepping off mere hours later into a city of ancient cathedrals, narrow cobblestone roads, steamy crowded markets and tiny theaters. While I love a white sandy beach at an all-inclusive resort, the real adventure for me is exploring places that your average tourist passes up. And when I’m not putting my travel agent’s kids through college, I enjoy getting out and about here in So Cal. I love to hike, and like to explore the mountains behind my house every chance I get. On occasion I take my neighbor’s Labrador with me on longer walks (everything’s better with a dog!). It’s worked out to my advantage, since he carries his weight, makes great conversation, drags me up the steep parts, and knows the trails even better than I do. Yet, as much as I enjoy the quiet and solitude of the wilderness, I also relish spending time with my family. Although I moved out long ago and live far from them, I make time to take trips back to visit whenever I’m working on their side of the continent. I’m especially close with my disabled younger sister, who has taught me more about loving life than any other person I have ever met. I still volunteer at the Special Olympics locally and never miss a chance to go see a movie with her when I’m home for the holidays. Well, after telling you all the things I am, the one thing I’m not is a gourmet chef. Apparently, I’m the only guy on this site who ISN’T... No, I’ve never taken cooking lessons, and my kitchen isn’t filled with ‘aromatic’ French cheeses and savory fresh weeds... Instead of eating in, wouldn't you rather have a picnic outdoors on a beautiful, sunny day? If that sounds like the something you’d enjoy, if you don’t mind a guy who constantly holds open a door for you, and if you can handle letting someone pay for your meal on a date, we should talk. Looking forward to your email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like most animals. I especially like dogs and especially dislike cats. While I don't mind working to earn affection, if it coughs up hairballs and licks itself, I'll usually pass (Hopefully, that only refers to felines).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Lake Como, Melbourne, Oxford, Shanghai, Bookstore cafes (seriously, they're awesome)... I'm hoping to go to Spain and / or Brazil soon, so we'll see if it gets added to the list!

Favorite things

Last 30 seconds of a run (almost... finished),The Cat Empire, Groove Armada, Thievery Corporation, HBO, Kurosawa films, left side of my bed, Friday afternoons, First 30 seconds after a run (c'mon, I know you're with me on this one!)

Last read

I'm a pretty avid reader -- usually get through one or two books a month. The latest victims is a recounting of the Hundred Years War (I majored in history) and a 'Tale of Two Cities.' Dickens is one of my favorite classical authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a small business owner who has the good fortune of getting to do something I love every single day.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Italian, 1/4 German, 1/8 Irish, and 1/8 English. Add a little alcohol and it's not half bad.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference