Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world?

In her own words

As a Latina I am passionate and sweet, loyal and I like to have fun. I love being smiling because I consider the smile a beautiful privilege of the human beings. I like to be spoiled but also I have my independent side, and I don't like boring men. About me: I'm shy at first, but when I have confidence, be prepared for a heavy dose of wildness in your life... I like to live the moment to the maximum, usually I'm very analytic but I must admit that sometimes I can have explosive desires, I love being smiling, and embarrassing things happen to me. So, I've learned to make laugh at myself, I think that laughing is the best medicine against the embarrassment and some people even say that it's cute because usually my cheeks get blush, lol. I like staying up late (whether it's to party, talking , eating the dessert in bed ^^ or just reading a good book) so I almost always sleep in weekends mornings. My dreamed trip is an Asia Tour to visit India, Japan, China, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia and Philippines to end in Bora Bora just with my sunscreen, bathing suit and camera, Are you in? I am chemical engineer. But I like to spend my days reading and finding information about how to deal with the human environmental impact. The environment is my passion, and I am here in the US studying English to study a master in that field. It has not been easy to leave part of my family behind in Venezuela. But I'm fortunate to have them in my life, even away... About the One I'm Looking For: I must admit, I feel attraction of a bad boy, not an awful, just someone who's capable of push me to my limits and then pull back with a kiss. I'm just a nice and passionate girl, who's looking for some fun and companionship to share goals with. I love funny guys who can make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and ambitious. The right one is not only to admire, also he should bring out the best in me. Together, we will push each other to do the best in what we do. We will bolster each other's egos, with meaningful love messages when we are away. And we will be capable of maintain the heat always burning with the achievement of new adventurous. But I will say that if you have a big smile, deep eyes and if you know how to keep flowing a conversation… I'm already melting. ^^

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vanderbilt Beach, Barefoot Beach. The Dock. Mercato. Naples Botanical Garden. Food and Thought.

Favorite things

I love to eat, and try new types of foods. But I am pretty fan of sushi and sea food. I love to listen any kind of music but just if it has musical harmony... cooking, reading, and my passion to know everything related with the environment.

For fun

"Anyone who tells you that you look beautiful uncombed and in your pajamas, deserves seeing you in dress and heels" So.. ^^ I love going out to party, but also I really enjoy the beach, hiking, horse riding, nature or relax at home.

Last read

Reading Les Miserables... Dead until Dark from the The Southern Vampire Mysteries series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Chemical Engineer