Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles of Chula Vista, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and welcome to yet another

In his own words

Hello and welcome to yet another profile! I'm 29 years old, I just moved to a new neighborhood which I know nothing about so I'm having fun exploring. I love my career and what I do on and off work; i know its a total cliche but I cant imagine doing anything else for work. I feel fortunate being able to say that. I decided to adopt the following profile format because I found its my favorite style to read through =D Random facts about myself: -- Huge closet dork, that is it doesn't normally come out until i'm very comfortable with a person. A very well restrained dork, you could say. -- I enjoy outdoor activities as much as I enjoy lying on the couch watching crappy Scifi B Movies. -- HUGE horror fan. I make every effort possible to catch anything even remotely horror related in theaters ^_^ -- I love to cook, but I'm not very good. -- I recently started a list of 100 books you should read before you die. I'm starting to think I'll die before I finish half these books. -- My best friend is in the Air Force. So because men cannot simply call each other to discuss how things have been, I find myself wearing an xbox headset from time to time catching up with him. This is actually pretty rare. -- I broke my body chasing a bad guy last year, it was pretty awesome. -- I'm a total grammar/spelling nazi, but I'll never point out errors. So, closet nazi? Maybe? Thats all I have for now. If you'd like to know more shoot me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its San-Freakin-Diego, the whole spot is hot!

Favorite things

I love watching movies, i'm a huge horror guru. Also love heading out to downtown to watch my Padres lose.

For fun

Mountain biking, shooting range, hiking, running, movies. Indoors or outdoors, I'm happy =)

Last read

The Bonfire of the Vanities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference