Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-42 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life ready to share!

In his own words

I am from small town America. Just moved to DFW area in November. Really enjoying my life and looking for someone who enjoys life as well! My friends describe me as honest, very open, and a big heart! I have my views and I stay true to them but respect others views and expect the same. I'm looking for someone who is into learning new things. He has to open but stay true to who he is! You have to love to joke around. I love making people laugh. I am a huge romantic. It something that I have never lost. You have to know what you want in life. I respect "blunt" honesty with tact. I don't like your views pushed on me but I do like to hear others views. I love to cook and try new food. I work out about 5 times a weeks! Yes I have become addicted. You have to love all holidays especially Christmas. I want to travel, and I want to learn many different languages. I love my family especially my nieces and nephew. I am not sure on kids only because I still have tons of thing to do in my life and I don't think it's fair to bring a child to the world if your not going to be committed to them. I love soccer and the Olympics. I'll watch football but baseball gets too boring after the third inning. But I do want to go to a live game since everyone says it better. I'm an open book so if you want to know more send me an email and we can chat. I know what I want, I expect you to as well. I don't play games and REALLY hate drama.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My three favorite breeds of dogs are; Bull Dog, Douge de Borduex (turner and hutch dog) and Bischon. But I REALLY want a bull dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Down town areas of DFW! Hulen area and places you can walk around that have things to see and do.

Favorite things

Mostly I love to laugh, smile hang out. I do like meeting new people and enjoying good company. I enjoy a good drink every now and the. I also love just hanging out in the house watching movies.

For fun

I am really open to anything but I love down town Fort Worth and Dallas. I am not one that has to do anything I can just stroll around enjoying the evening and good company. I love just about any type of dancing. I enjoy dancing a lot!

Last read

I am a romantic, and I love self help books. I have read The Twilight Saga, People of the Mask, Developing the Leader With in, Unleashing the Warrior within.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my beliefs they are mine! If you ask I will share, but respect mine as I will respect yours.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference