Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet you!

In his own words

I'm an independent and affectionate guy looking for that someone to share all of life's adventures with. I'd love to pack up and spend time in New Zealand, Europe, or the Azore islands one day. While I enjoy seeing new places, I have two true passions in life: music and fitness :-) I believe in good communication and want a partner in crime who is willing to let me know what's on her mind. I'm respectful of others and supportive of my companion. What I'm looking for is a classy lady with the confidence to be comfortable with herself. She has that passion for something important in her life, and pursues what makes her happiest. Most of all, she wants to take things slow and build a relationship based on honesty and loyalty. Let's have fun! Explore the city and all that Orlando has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a great steakhouse like Fleming’s, Del Frisco's, or Ruth's Chris. Fresh seafood is always a hit with me and I enjoy going to Fish Bones.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I am a musician in a rock band, so music is my passion. I enjoy staying in great physical shape through my mixed martial arts training. A big Patriots fan, I also love all Boston and New England sports teams.

For fun

Outdoors, I love to get away for the weekend by going camping, kayaking, or fishing. I enjoy fine dining just as much as I do getting together with friends for a barbecue.

Last read

I really enjoyed reading Wild at Heart by John Eldridge. Movie wise, I am a big action movie guy and enjoy going out for the latest release. I listen to anything from classical to rock, especially Frank Sinatra and big band music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked with this company for four years and am an area lending manager.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My beliefs are important and while I don't attend church now, I would like to make it a regular activity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended the University of Central Florida.