Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The glass is half-full ... so, cheers!

In his own words

If you've ever invented a new game while sitting in a restaurant... If you make up new song lyrics... If you're looking for someone who is not afraid to dance... If you could recite any Monty Python dialog - but have the self control to NOT do it... I might know a guy who knows a guy that you should meet. I like being outdoors and I love dogs. Spending time doing things is more my style than sitting around - luckily I define "doing things" very broadly: biking, painting, shopping, canoeing, cooking, welding, dog walking, re-modeling, singing, dining, toasting life, and just generally having fun. People with quick wits who like to laugh are my favorites. An evening spent with interesting people beats a movie any day of the year and people watching should be an Olympic sport (pretty sure I could medal in that event). I am passionate about playing and watching soccer. Favorite restaurant foods would be sushi, thai and indian. I'd like to travel more. I prefer to do it with friends and not solo, but sometimes it's fun to hop on the motorcycle and just go. Do you have a favorite getaway? I am most happy when creating things with my hands and mind. I've been playing with metal, found objects, and glass. Next up is cement. Currently, my bathroom is getting the makeover it so richly deserves. I'm always looking for new friends to spend time with but I'm also looking for someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any dog park. I've traveled to Seattle, Boston, Chicago, SF, NYC, Dallas, San Antonio, Columbus, Charleston, Atlanta, Portland, New Orleans, Greensboro, and Savannah. I'd love to see London, Prague, and Tokyo (and about a zillion others).

For fun

I play soccer at least once a week. Building and making things with my hands. Other things I like: road trips, theater, yoga, sailing, dog parks, roller coasters, motorcycle rides. Oh, and soccer.

Last read

Shampoo Planet by Douglas Coupland



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I get paid to play with computers, I have the flexibility to work from home, and the company I work for is fun. I love my job (most days) but what I truly love is the joy of creating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Red-headed, freckled, northern European mongrel... that's me!
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Some college No preference
I've learned more from life and from self-directed study than I ever did in school. I'd still take classes if a program interested me.