Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m British. I moved here to go to university....

In his own words

I’m British. I moved here to go to university. I didn’t really intend to stay forever, but many years later, despite lots of objections and complications from INS, I have my green card and am thankful I get to call Orlando home. I think I was born to live in Florida as I’m very laid back, someone who rolls with the punches and thinks it’s better to not sweat the small things. However, my career is in medical research and, while it is stimulating and rewarding, it is challenging on a personal level because it requires me to emphasize the opposite side of my personality. At work the tiniest of details are the most important and this makes me value people even more in my personal life who can just kick back and make the most of their situation. If you’re tightly strung, enjoy confrontation or can only function with your "free time" mapped out on a schedule then we might still get along, but likely only in small doses. I’m largely acclimated to the American way of life and have adopted some of your peculiar ways of speaking English. Once I become comfortable around you though my native Queen’s English may start to slip out. I don’t think I’ll ever understand the attraction of baseball though. I appreciate it can be a good opportunity to sit outside and have a beer, but if we’re looking for excuses just to have a drink I’d prefer to be at the pool or on a boat. Here is some personal trivia: - I prefer a friendly bar or good restaurant with good friends to a club or large gathering among people whom I don’t really know - I try and spend my money at locally owned business rather than at a chain or franchise (I’m a child of self-employed parents) - I participated in the Million Man March. It was an accident. - I think the best gig I've ever been to was Alabama Shakes. Brittany Howard is a total musical freak, in the greatest possible sense. - I am a great Mixologist. Either that or my friends lie to me so I keep experimenting and allowing them to come over and drink my booze… - I’m a morning person, and think watching the sun come up with a cup of strong black coffee is one of life’s great pleasures. - Watching it go back down with a good glass of red wine is probably just as good though. - My view on life: “When life gives you lemons, drive your car to Mexico and rent a beach house until it all blows over and immigration decide you’re allowed to come back to work.” I’m generally drawn to strong, confident women. A career oriented woman who can come home and leave work behind is very attractive. Intelligence, wit, compassion and a general sense of curiosity are also big positives. Someone who likes dogs is not really a prerequisite (although, who doesn’t like them?), but it would be better if you did because Apollo will try and sit on you. If that sounds like you then get in touch. Don’t wink though. That creeps me out and even online it makes you look like you’ve got a nervous tick.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a young dog. He is equal parts infuriating and hilarious.

Favorite hot spots

I live downtown and so generally spend time in places that are within walking distance - Lake Eola, Thornton Park. A little further afield I love Ivanhoe Row, especially the Imperial (Washburn Imports) and the White Wolf.

Favorite things

When people realise I'm British and then try and speak in what they think is my accent. Football (soccer) will always be my first love.

For fun

I've lived in some pretty quiet places and so learned fun is a state of mind.

Last read

Variability in reward responsivity and obesity: evidence from brain imaging studies - this is really what passes as interesting reading for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
At least that's what my parents tell me.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral