Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OrlandoGuy009

35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
• Vegan • Activist (Why sit on the sideline??)...

In his own words

• Vegan • Activist (Why sit on the sideline??) • IT Guy (Consultant) • Tattooed I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. Going to outdoor activities such as festivals, concerts (EDM, Alternative, or Indie Rock, Hip-Hop), hiking, and canoeing. I've lived in New York. Pennsylvania, and Florida. Traveled to San Francisco, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Vegas, Haiti, Cozumel, etc. I would love to travel to the outer US. Europe or Russia. (I know people from both areas.) My interests are: • Variety of music. (EDM, every Rock genre, Hip-Hop/Rap, Oldies, Indian and Arabic) • Politics (If it's going to affect me...you damn right I'm going to be interested.) • Art (I'm surrounded by artists) • Comedy (Movies, standup's) • Nature, human and animal rights • Science/Technology • Finance What am I looking for: I want to love and to be loved back. Communicate honestly, and an established mutual loyalty.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I normally don't like the idea of having pets. ... its a long story. :) However I have a Cat named Fancy. She's a rescue, that I only intended to have until I can find an owner, but I'm the only person she trusts, and I've grown to lover her. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One year ago I would have stated the downtown sports bar. New York, San Francisco, San Diego. Some of that has changed. I've become a home body (YouTube or Netflix), and appreciate nature walks or the beach.

College

Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Hanging out watching YouTube videos and Netflix with you. Walks ... Also Kisses, love kisses. :)

For fun

There is nothing more fun then hanging out with a dear friend. Spending the day by grabbing a bite to eat and finding our own entertainment walking around town. Aside from this, EDM Festivals, or going to movies.

Last read

"Bite Me: A Love Story". I love the character Abby, in this book. Reminds me of a goth or punk kid with a slick attitude. Also, Start Trading Options.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Universal Studios as a Consultant for their Ticketing / Ecommerce System.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Born in British Guyana, South America. (Indian Heritage) Grew up in Brooklyn New York and Orlando.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family has a mixture of belief's. Christianity of all sorts, Hinduism, and Islam. My friends are also all mixed. Jewish, Christian, and Spiritual. I'm very respectful of everyones belief. At this time, I don't follow a faith.
Languages: English English, Russian
Education: Associates degree No preference