Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well first time on dating site, I hope this works. JUST RENEWED MY ACCOUNT FOR ONLY ONE MORE MONTH. you can say that I am not like the others, was married for 20 years, (yes got married very young no regrets) very loyal and faithful till end. Totally over now. I still believe in love, happiness and all the biggest gifts that life can offer; “life itself.” I don’t really like to waste time or energy on small problems. I believe that we all have bad days, but the choice is ours to either continue having a bad day or transform it into something extraordinary; we cant let others kill our joy. I love to feel protected and safe as well as to make my partner feel the same. I will not play with your feelings EVER so please don’t play with mine. I will respect you so I can be respected. I am not here for a player or a one night flame. This is totally out of my character. So if that’s what you are looking for please move on to someone else. I have 2 girls 18 and 12. They are so smart, kind, down to earth and happy. I am so proud of my girls. I feel so lucky to have them in my life. I love the family life, having friends over, going out to different places , cooking, dacing, etc :) I love learning about a new culture and going to different events. smart conversation and romantic surprises...watching movies at home when it rains. I love the holidays; I think is magical. I am very romantic. I love getting flowers and presents, going on romantic getaways. I am looking for someone that is real, romantic, that knows what he wants in life and from life, that can make me feel protected and safe. That can appreciate a gentle touch and a flirting smile from across the room and feel the assurance that he is loved. I really want a person that has the ability to recognize that love is both fragile and strong. That can be my partner, best friend, lover, confidant and it is not afraid to show it. Someone that still believes that together we can have it all and we can concur it all. Are you out there?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 Dog name Daisy she is my best friend, she is well trained, however she is geting old that is so sad :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that I am with people that loves me and I love them are my favorite, even bank lines, dentist . However a clear water beach awww breath taking.....

Favorite things

old movies, jazz , I love to cook, dinner get together, walking , biking, swiming, dacing, travelling . Knowing the next chapter on my oldest daugther book (she is 18 and she is writing a book) I Also have a12 year old they are amazing and smart.

For fun

going out, travelling, dacing, friends, family, cooking, it dosent matter life is amazing

Last read

my schedule hehehe. and othe books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other White / Caucasian
I am from Brazil , moved to the USA 22 years ago. I can speak Portuguese , Spanish and English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral