Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Hoping to meet a nice guy....

In her own words

I am 32 years old and live in the St. Cloud area. I was born in PR and raised in NY. I decided to move to Florida in 2005 and figured it would be a good opportunity to start out fresh. I love the industry that I am in and enjoy what I do. I was baptized in 2007 so when I am not traveling or working an event I enjoy going to church. As far as what I like to do.. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love going to the movies, watching movies at home, cooking, taking walks, having talks, going to concerts or just laying on the couch with that special someone. I like different kinds of music, I also like theater and arts.. Now for the good stuff... What I am looking for. I am looking for someone who wants a steady/serious relationship. I'm not on here to just casually date. Someone who has a good head on his shoulders, knows what he wants, can be open with me, enjoys doing spontaneous things and just having fun. My job can be stressful sometimes so having someone who can joke around and make me laugh is ALWAYS a plus but at the same time I would like for him to know that there is a time and place for everything. I would like to say that I am easy going and it does not take much to make me happy. I enjoy going out to dinner every once in a while but nothing beats a home cooked meal (or even take out). I do like to go out dancing every once in a while with friends, but that really doesn't happen often. If you would like ot chat send it would be great to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For sports I like to hang out at either a friends house or at the Ale House/sports Bar.

Favorite things

I LOVE spanish food, Italian, mexican, japanese, indian. I love to watch sports such as Baseball, basketball and football. My favorite Baseball team is the Yankees. I love to watch CSI: Las Vegas, Nip/Tuck, ER. I like cuddling, walking, traveling etc

For fun

I like to do the usual, movies, tv, walks, concerts, musial shows, hanging out with my bst buddies, going to theme parks etc., etc.

Last read

Nice girls don't get the corner office.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for an Audio Visual Company. I am currently a National Account Executive. I sell and produce events for different industries. I handle shows nationwide as well as shows and exhibits in Orlando.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was brought up in the Christian religion (Church of Christ). I never really focused on this part of my life up until about 5 years ago.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I went to school to become a certified medical assistant. Once I graduated and worked in the field I realized that this was not something that I "LOVED" to do. I moved to Orlando and fell into the A/V industry and fell in love.