Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey You Don't Be Shy Come on over !

In his own words

Wow...about me. Its kinda hard to define how you are in 4000 characters. Its kind of limiting in a way. I am funny, loving, loyal, dependable, honest (abit sometimes blunt). I have climbed out of bed at literally 2 am to help a friend miles away. I believe its NOT the first impression its the 1000th that real determines a person. That's when one's real character will come out. My goal is a long term relationship with that special gal. I am one woman type of guy. I take it day by day of course. I am no rush and want to really get to know the woman I am with. I am a romantic, preferring quiet evenings in but going out is cool too. I grew up in small town in Michigan, Pulled eight years in the US Marines Corps as food service specialist (chief cook) and as a supply clerk. I am honest, loyal and funny. Pretty quick with a pun or joke when in the mood. I desire a gal that has the same qualities and outlook on life as I do. I believe being the best human being I can be. I will have my physical fitness certification by the end of the year, and looking to start my own business as well. I would like to settle down with that special gal and have a family. As for children, I am open to "her" desires, I think that is a subject that should be discussed in detail before that stork makes a delivery. I will withhold my opinion until that discussion takes place. As you can see I am into weightlifting, I wish to clearify that I am leaning more to the powerlifting side - then the body builder. Liberals, Obama supporters errrr I am not either one, sorry, but I suggest you move on okay? To everyone that stopped by, thank you and I wish you the best in your search for that someone special.... HUGS! .

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

One can tell about another on how they keep their pets.... My chihuahua is part of my family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy nature, wild-untamed. Explore some place new!


Everest University, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

History, Military or Discovery Channels. Good food with better company, Classic, 80' to present rock. Gotta have tunes!

For fun

New stuff, usually trying to learn something new or relearn something forgotten. Some what of a brainiac.

Last read

hmmm your email? Studying like crazy right now for my management degree and fitness certification. With all honesty, probably some textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
In these economic times, I am a professional jack of all trades.... I am flexible. What can I say I have skills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of European and Native American. Norwegian, Scottish and Irish. My great grandmother was Chippewa and Ottawa.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up in church and hold to some of those values. Mostly now I am more in to the spiritual realm.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school