Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Orinoco1971

43 year old woman | Marina, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It's a nice day for conversation at a local deli.

In her own words

I am pretty busy with work, chores, and the gym which makes it hard to meet other singles. I don't necessarily care that we have the same hobbies, you are wealthy, or highly educated. I care mostly about feeling attracted to you and that we share similar life goals. I find that attraction is mysterious and does not require good looks for me. It's more about a person's personality. I volunteer with kids and try to visit my widowed mother once a week. I own a Harley Iron Sportster. I enjoy doing a lot of things like mt.biking, diving, golf, pool, snow skiing, riding motorcycles, and especially dancing. I also enjoy volunteering with kids in my free time. The most important things for me are family and good health. I only want to fall in love with someone close to my age that has the energy and desire to start and raise a small family with me. I do not want to spend the rest of my life alone without my own family. I am hoping to find someone who likes kids, has family local, shares some of my hobbies and has good ethics. I also think fitness on a regular basis is important and hope to find a partner into healthy eating and exercise too. Thanks for reading my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I have had my indoor cat for 12 years.

Favorite hot spots

Treasure Island, Sausalito, Pacific Crest Trail, Mt. Whitney and whole hwy 395 eastern sierras, Crowne Plaza nightclub in Foster City, Blue Bar Livermore, Golden Gate and Sunken Gardens par-3 golf courses, music festivals all over Bay Area

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Cooking at home together, holding hands on urban walks, bubble gum ice cream, weekend trips

For fun

Go to gym to workout and de-stress, go on a motorcycle ride on a scenic road, people watch at crowded venues

Last read

My students' homework assignments and classroom textbooks, on vacation like the Political Review and the Economist magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I studied and lived abroad in Brazil and Thailand.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Other
Mexican-Irish born here
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley/San Jose State