Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved back to Colorado Springs and I am...

In his own words

I just moved back to Colorado Springs and I am just looking to make some friends, and possibly more if I meet the right person. I am a very laid back person and love to laugh and have fun. I love a challenge, especially intellectually. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and confident and who is not afraid to be themselves and stand up for what they believe in.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. Mostly dogs, and some cats.. Mind you cats can be cool, but they can also be a tad bit psycho... so depends :0) Horses are great and take a significant amount of time and upkeep, and property of course.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to Colorado Springs. I have not lived here since 2007, so I am really not sure anymore. I still love Bear Creek Dog Park. My favorite place to just hang out and get a drink years ago was the Ritz downtown or Old C's.

Favorite things

Hiking, Taking my dog Noah to the dog park, finding new restaurants to try out, live music. I also love travelling.

For fun

I love being outdoors, so i try and go hiking at least a couple times a week. There are couple of great dog parks in the Springs. I enjoy hanging out at the house watching a good TV series (NETFLIX). I really like live music and outdoor venues

Last read

Truthfully, I have not read a book in a while. I have been so busy with work. I am hoping to find some time to get back into reading. Technology has sort of robbed me of this pastime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a marketing manager and due diligence officer. My home office is in Austin, TX, but I moved to Colorado Springs to go to grad school (MBA). Thankfully my company is allowing me to work remotely for now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am not sure exactly what I am.. lol Mix between French, Blackfoot Indian, and white (Which is probably quite the mix)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a very spiritual person, but I do not believe I have to go to church to stay truly connected. Its about the heart, not about the church I go to. I believe my heart is in the right place
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BSBA - Marketing.. I start grad school in March. Going for my MBA.