Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 20 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I once ate two hot dogs and a steak sub in one sitting. It really killed my modeling career.

In his own words

I'm going to say this upfront: I'm a pretty cool guy. I don't mention this out of cockiness, but rather to let you know that this profile is not designed to misrepresent myself or my intentions. I'm relatively new to Boca (Aug. 30, 2013) and everything is going well. I have done some exploring, met some interesting people and seen a lot of fascinating things here so far. If you like to explore that's a huge plus. I'm going to get a little old school here and quote Ferris Bueller: "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." I am looking for a real relationship. That doesn't mean I am going to drop to one knee and propose on the first date, but my goal is to get married and start a family someday, so please keep moving if you're just looking for a fling. I guess this is the point in my little spiel where I am supposed to say that I’m looking to meet people who can introduce me to the various historical and cultural points of interest a city like Boca (and surrounding areas) can afford me. So, here it is: I’m looking to meet people who can introduce me to the various historical and cultural points of interest a city like Boca can afford me. (I bet you didn't see that coming.) I also want to meet someone with whom I can share laughs, random adventures and the joys life offers us. Conversely, I understand that life can be difficult at times, but fear not, I don't run the second someone needs my support, a shoulder to cry on or merely someone to listen. I enjoy going out, but in regards to my sentiments about trolling for bar ass, the disingenuous flirtations with random intoxicated women has completely lost its amusement. I would rather tell people I met someone online than while holding their hair for them after too many SoCo and lime shots - although that is pretty romantic. (Definitely a great way to get to know someone.)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views



Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

To make this easy, here are five random things I like: TV - Northern Exposure Food - Seafood (especially crab) Movie - Star Wars (don't hate) Books - Stephen King Place - Any ocean

For fun

Snowboarding, watching movies, listening to music, learning guitar, reading, drawing, shooting pool, camping, fishing, biking, playing: hockey, golf, baseball and volleyball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Executive for an Aerospace Technologies firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a major in PR/Advertising, a minor in Business Management and a concentration in Marketing.