Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Williamsport, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-41

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'm a gentleman in every sense of the word, find out for yourself. I'm looking for a partner who is my equal in mind, heart and spirit/soul

In his own words

Diamond in the rough, and a great catch... I was raised right and taught how to treat a lady right. You might even want to bring me home to meet the family. A wonderful sense of humor, style and taste. And my communication, and conversational skills are legendary ( I am working on being a better listener). I've been told I have a nice telephone and also singing voice w/ pretty good range. I am also good with I am a father of two boys (8, 12). I am very patient, and do well in a crisis. I'm healthy and in good shape (although I'd like to be in better shape), and would like to find a partner that would want to work out with and eat healthier with too. I enjoy cooking. Also, I recently quit smoking. And I am quite creative, compassionate and loving. Honesty and integrity are critical to creating and sustaining a healthy relationship, and I promise to answer all questions honestly. So, I'm in the process of reinventing myself and starting a new. I'm on a new adventure of recreation and rebirth...a new chapter. And on here looking for ms. right/for right now and maybe more. This is not an easy task; sick of just living life...I want to be the maestro, the composer of my life. "I am the music maker, I'm the dreamer of the dream." Since I've not been in relationship for quite a while... I really miss that, connecting with someone on those levels. Having a companion, someone to share in life with, someone to talk with... to laugh with. I'm not a selfish or self absorbed person and I truly enjoy the ones around me and I do my best to make the people around me as comfortable and happy as possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I'm sorry to say that I am highly allergic to cats(I love Zyrtec).I prefer hairless cats; my kids have 3 Sphinx cats and they are the most loving creatures, also the strangest pets I have ever had..and I have had many pets in my life over the years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City... Where I grew up. Portland, Oregon... I lived there for a bunch of years. Also, besides with my children; that is where my heart is, it's my favorite town in America...and I've been to many.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my boys, helping others, visiting museums, going to the movies, volunteering, sweat lodges, sporting events, and video games.

For fun

I enjoy exercising and going running.I like to cook and create things.I enjoy going to museums and movies in theaters..and I also lke to sit at home and find new and cool music and other things on the net.Also just quiet evenings at home with a book.

Last read

At the moment, I am reading The Power of Now, by Eckhart Tolle. And my next book will be Stephen King's 11/22/63. You need to switch it up sometimes. Deep stuff and then just something for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated from Hunter Business School