Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Inclined to meet a man with 3 "B's" and 3 "T's". B- Brains, Body and Breeding. T- True, Traditional and Touchy.

In her own words

Waiting for that special someone to come along, no games and drama free. I grew up in a family of 8 of both Japanese and Filipino / Spanish cultures which both commonly value the family . We usually gather together as a family in my grandparent’s house every Sunday. My father has 5 other siblings and we altogether converge into my grandparents house every Sunday along with their family to either dance, sing, recite poem, play zarzuelas, play cards or mahjong and most importantly to dine with everybody. I call it a fiesta atmosphere and that’s what I always miss about my home. Though I hold onto my cultural imprints being a Japanese/ Filipina, I value myself being a Naturalized American wherever I go. My multi-cultural background gives me an advantage to understand and respect people whoever, whatever, wherever they are. I consider myself lucky to have come here in America. I got the job that I had always longed for- of being a Registered Nurse especially here in Norcal which by far the best place to live . I’ve worked and lived in Saudi Arabia, UK, Dubai, Singapore and many different cities here in the States but the Bay area is where the good life thrives. The reason why I am in this online correspondence because I want to meet a man who knows how to be a team player in a relationship, someone who seeks simplicity and understand human imperfection, someone who feels proud walking beside me on the street, someone who likes different kinds of food, someone who laughs and giggles upon watching the golden girls on TV or seeing the famous Peg Bundy munching on her tiny ice cream donuts. Please spare me if your intention is untrue. I hope these are not so much to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The SF bay area is blessed with lots of nice places to go but my favorite is Sausalito. Dining at POGGIO and strolling the seaside while gazing the SF skyline. Enjoying the relaxing ocean breeze and taking a ferry to the city. City of Bath, England

Favorite things

I love to shop for nice restaurants. Great food is life and life is great food! I get the surge of adrenaline when I discover a place that serves unique and tasteful food. I like to share these experiences with the people close to me.

For fun

I am influenced by my family's tradition of cooking and learning new recipes. Salsa dancing, karaeoke, wine tasting, traveling to include the non-7 wonders of the world. Flamenco and Tea ceremony. Fishing with locals- both traditional and high tech

Last read

Madame Butterfly. Gion's Moonlight- a novel in the making written by my 18 year old cousin in Japan.. Nursing books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am devoted to the science and art of caring and nurturing. I am very happy and satisfied to be a nurse working in Cardiac Care Unit. My work has opened my eyes to the importance life, health, happiness, and Family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Born in Japan and raised in the Philippines. Mother is Japanese and my father is Filipino Spanish. If youre into sushi, sukiyaki, sashimi. teriyaki, ramen, paella, adobo, tapas, lechon, sake, moscato then youre very much welcome in my mom's kitchen
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My mom was originally a Zen Budhist and dad is Catholic. I embrace both.
Languages: Arabic, English, Japanese, Spanish English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Finished Bachelor of Science in Nursing- School run by Nuns Master of Science in Nursing- Metropolia University- Helsinki, Finland and Oviedo University in Spain.