Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
How are you?

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back kind of guy. You can say that I don't take things too seriously in life. I used to be serious with having laid out plans and having a set schedule. Then something happened to me that made me realize that anything that you plan can be destroyed very easily. It didn't happen overnight, it happened over the years. So, currently I am just "coasting" and I don't know when I will, if ever, get serious again. So any women that reads this and wants a serious man you can stop reading right here and not waste your time. I like to go to movies, read books, take frequent naps, eat out in restaurants, go on Face Book, wash my car, and clean. I love to clean. I clean my townhouse from top to bottom twice a month. My bedroom I clean once a week. I hate dust and things not being organized. I have a file for everything and my shirts hang from light to dark. All my clothes are folded and put away and any dirty clothes I throw in the hamper. I change my bed sheets once a week. I tried doing the whole coming from work and going straight to bed but then I had an "icky" feeling ten minutes later. I pay my bills once I receive it in the mail and when I pay the bill it goes into its appropriate folder. One joyous goal in my week is balancing my checkbook. It just feels great. My favorite hobby is playing paintball. I haven't done it in awhile but I am going to start playing once a month. It's an expensive sport. I also like to go to the shooting range in Norcross to let off a little steam. My farthest range is 18 yards. I know that is not far but hey at least I can hit the target. I am not a big fan of exercising but I hear that women like men that are in shape. I have a beer belly but I am starting to workout so we will see in six months. I have had many jobs in my life. I have worked at a pizza restaurant, a textile plant as a machine operator, Fry's Electronics, BP gas station, a place called Gateway News Stand at Phipps Plaza, Southern Tile and Marble, a security guard in Israel (while the bombs were falling in Haifa in 2006), Life Time Fitness in Johns Creek, inspected sewers in Georgia, Alabama, and Louisiana. Then I moved to Los Angeles in 2010 and lived there in the city of Torrance. In Los Angeles I worked hospital security and I did background work in television and movies. The most notable one that I did background work in was in the movie "Argo." You can't find me but I have the vouchers to prove it. I moved back to Atlanta in 2012 and I am currently doing the same background work here. I have worked on the tv shows Drop Dead Diva, Devious Maids, Resurrection, Single Ladies, Vampire Diaries, and The Originals. The movies that I have been on are Kill The Messenger, Anchorman 2, Lets Be Cops, and A Friggin' Christmas Miracle. Hopefully I get lucky and get that one director to make me famous and get a line. Until then I am chillin'. I have an AS and BS in Business Management. I am thinking about going back to school to study accounting. I haven't really made a decision. My favorite television show is WWE on Monday and Friday nights. I've been hooked on this for twenty years. It's an addiction. Other shows are Family Guy, American Dad, The Simpsons, Hannibal, Kardashians, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, and Total Divas. FoodTv and Hotel Impossible also. I am looking for a woman that can accept me for who I am and not try to change me into something that she wants. I like a woman that takes care of her body and herself. I, myself, am trying to take care of my body so she should to. I don't like sissy women that their answer is "whatever you want." I don't want a follower. I like a woman that is smart, classy, independent, and romantic. She should also take care in her appearance and place of living.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I had adopted a cat a few years ago that was found on the street. You can say that my cat was a sissy because it was being bullied by other cats that were stealing its food. I shot them in the ass with my BB gun. My cat ate peacefully afterwards.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have no clue. I don't like to have a certain spot. Makes me predictable.


Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

I like to go out to movies and restaurants just to get out of the house. I like sci-fi, action & adventure, and comedies. I read a lot of non-fiction books like Michael Crichton books but I also enjoy autobiographies now and then.

For fun

For fun I like to read books, go to movies, take a walk, chat while drinking coffee, go to restaurants, go shopping for clothes at the mall, take a nap, go to the shooting range, and whatever else that interests me.

Last read

I am recently reading "First Family" by David Baldacci. Its one of those spy thriller books that involves the first family and a couple of ex Secret Service agents that are investigating the kidnapping of the niece of the First Lady.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I work as a background extra.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Bahai. So I don't smoke or drink. Religion sets guidelines for me which is what I need.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Management. If I could go back I would've specialized in Accounting or Risk Management. Now I'm working as a background extra for tv shows and movies. Most currently "Need For Speed."