Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't even act like you’re not 12-14% embarrassed to be on here

In his own words

**OK I HAVE SOME FRIENDLY ADVICE FOR THE WOMEN ON HERE: (please read these first - more about me after) 1) Please do not post 3 group pics of yourself....we always hope you are the "pretty one", but are too scared to ask. 2) If you post a "solo" pic, please let it be one where I can see you. LARGE PICS PLEASE. The "artsy pics" are great, but if you are the size of a skittle in a panoramic ocean pic - I cant tell what you look like. I CAN tell you like photography however. 3) If you show me a "duck face" pic I'll show you a pic of the guy your not going to date. 4) Please select your "current" weight. Not your "ideal" weight. Its sexy if you are comfortable in your skin. Please do not say "toned" just because you bought P90X and plan on using it. Just say "average", cause its ok. Really. 5) I am not that cool. You are not that cool. Please stop trying to be. Everyone's favorite topic is themselves, but if thats the ONLY will be the ONLY reality. 6) The pic from your 1st wedding, probably shouldnt be your profile pic. Just saying. 7) Do not email me if you live in another state. Especially if that state is "confusion, panic, or disarray" 8) If the last thing you read was the "tear here" label on a Trojan; we dont need to talk. 9) Games have a score. Relationships dont. No games please. Stop telling me how "hot" you are or regaling me with times guys hit on you. A) I have already formed an opinion on the subject and B) You lose -1 attractive point each time. 10) Actual email I received " ....I think I violated 6 of your rules on that" ------- LOL? You read this and thought that a good place to start was the fact that you do a majority of thing that get under my skin? (Filing you under NOT SO MUCH) 11) You have a dog/cat/lizard/etc. If you post more pics of him then you - I will start to think this is his profile and you are his pet. Im here to meet a women, not adopt a puppy. That said....I love dogs. 12) If you send me 2-3-4-5 emails and you dont get one back, you're right , it's because my computer is not all means send numbers 6-7-8-9etc. They are going to spam anyway. 13) If you look completely different in all your pics, please do not let it be because you have multiple personality disorder. 14) Mom if you are reading this - dont ever tell me. I am too embarrassed being on here much less to know you are also. Just saying. 15) Smile. For Gods sake smile. Life is short. You get one shot at it. Spend it with people you want in your life not people you need in it. Be well! ------------- a bit about me--------- I like to balance being a nerd with my sports passions. Life is after all, about balance. For instance, I played Football and wrestled while being in musical theater. Yes, my life was a less cool "Glee" episode. I am far from perfect - but readily adamant about it! If I was a drink I would be a 1oz spontaneous, 1oz loving, 1/2oz dork, mixed with 4 oz of "love life and family" splashed with athlete. Shaken ( because stirred would make me dizzy and who wants to be dizzy really) over a rocks glass of entrepreneur. My darn ADD is wonderful for my passion and drive; sadly, not for typing. Want to know more - ask! Now onto the "you only get a few choices so check the box that suits you "canned" answers" below. Enjoy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most places I can walk to; I love trying new places; new coffe shops that are laid back and tolerate my 4-legged friend


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I love being outdoors. I love to explore new places; see new bands; meet new people; and experience new things that I may be scared to try

Last read

My Ishmael by Daniel Quinn...I just reread it...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I just completed my doctorate in medical anthropology