Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Orfizle

40 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, here we are. Kind of hard to describe...

In his own words

So, here we are. Kind of hard to describe myself since you never really think about it. I've never started a meeting with "Hello- I'm a good person, like to eat pizza and my friends think I'm funny". Maybe I should. I think it will go very well!! Or maybe not. I'm an active, self-motivated guy. I like to do things. What kind of things you ask? good question. Fixing things is one of my favorite things to do. Got a broken vacuum cleaner? I'm your guy. Car broken down?? no problem- I know a guy :) I like to keep myself busy. Can't sit around the house and write essays on Match.com. I'm getting bored as we speak. I prefer sitting outside, play my guitar and sing to myself- yes- I do sing to myself. Sometimes very loud. I love my job and very good at it too. You're probably wondering what is it that I do?..- well- not going to tell you. You gonna have to ask. Yes- I just created a conversation starter for you. You're welcome. :) It has something to do with airplanes. Curious? good. I'm also a good listener-kind of Dr. Phil in a way but without the mustache and with hair. And no I don't have a Texan accent.. still working on that part. :) I like to help people out so I think I'm a good person.. My girl?? umm lets see. Smart, funny, and easy going. Like me!! (: Well- we will work on the funny part. Important- no drama. Not into mind games either. Wayy too much drama for me. Must be able to laugh, and laugh a lot. And yes- laugh at yourself too. We can have a great time going out to the beach for dinner and maybe a little slow dance, or just hangout on the hammock looking at the moon with a glass of wine. I'm good with either one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Don't have a dog but really want one. If only I had time.....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Full moon on the beach! can't beat that..:) London is awesome too

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the whole world is to tell you about my favorite things!! you should try it... its really cool

For fun

Hanging out with friends, beach, swimming, playing guitar, riding my bike to the beach.

Last read

Did you ever read the label on the back of a coke can?? pretty scary... lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Airplanes. Big ones- love my job. Its awesome!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Jewish!! yeah I know... but my inner voice has a Korean accent..
Faith: Jewish No preference
God-- if you're up there-- come down and have a beer with us on Friday.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference