Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OregoninSD

43 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to laugh, to tease and be teased. I...

In his own words

I love to laugh, to tease and be teased. I have a great love for the environment, children and animals. I have good health, nice teeth, youthfulness, I possess a measure of athletic talent, and I have work that I find both meaningful and enjoyable. I also enjoy working out, running, hiking, golf, trying to surf, and snowboarding. I don't drive a fancy car, talk with my mouth full, have bad breath (hopefully) or other non-descript odors emanating from my body. I also have no disfiguring facial scars, no persistent fungus problem, no troublesome evil twin, no spells of amnesia, or inflamed hangnails. I believe a relationship should be harmonious, about compromise and not full of conflict. It should be built on trust and respect and without both of them, a relationship will crumble. I am looking for someone who is above all, low drama. I would also like that someone to be affectionate, intelligent, like adventure and travel, isn't afraid to make fun of themselves or try new things, isn't afraid to get dirty, is positive, and doesn't drop all their friends or their identity for a relationship. I am not looking for someone who; is materialistic, needs to be saved, is high maintenance, has stuffed animals as "nick-knacks", loves to argue, likes "baby talk", or plays the fiddle. Thanks for reading my profile and I wish you the best in your search.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are anywhere warm. Although I do travel to Europe every year and the people are really nice. I would love to visit Peru, Africa, New Zealand and Greece again.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like spice, wit, morals, sincerity, loyalty, optimism, fuji apples, ocean spray cranberry sauce, sushi, cajun food, old smokey apple pie moonshine, sarcasm, massages, the color blue, Dean Koontz books, beaches, warm water and exploring new places.

For fun

I enjoy staying in shape, reading a good book, being outdoors, hiking, playing basketball, trying to surf, golf, movies, concerts, experiencing new cultures and learning about their history.

Last read

"Tell no one" by Harlen Coben. If you liked "Intensity" by Dean Koontz, you'll probably like this one as well. I'm currently reading the "Game of Thrones" series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an education and training manager for a company that makes diagnostic equipment for Ophthalmologists. It's a great job with good people which is the key.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral