Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets make some memories!

In his own words

So a few basic things about me, I am tall, have a sarcastic sense of humor, love to laugh, am pretty smart, have a big heart, and a sense of adventure. I am generally up for anything and am not into creating or being a part if drama, but will certainly do what is right. I just try to enjoy life. We only have so much time, so best to spend it making what time you are here better. A few basic things about you. Basically you have somewhat similar traits as above but you are a lot cutter than me. Hopefully you have some interests that are fairly different so that we can each have something that we will bring to relationship. Neither one is above the other, but we respect each other to know who is the best at each situation. Individually we are great, but together we are mighty. We make each other better people.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for something new, but a lot of places are worthy of repeat visits. Some of the places I've enjoyed going to are the beach, comedy clubs, going to concerts, museums, enjoying a local band, theme parks, the gym, and movies.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

A smile, a laugh, that look, an electric night, learning something new, coming up with a new idea, fixing something, being excited, just being, something sweet, music, that feeling after working out, my family and my daughter.

For fun

I'm generally up for almost anything fun. I enjoy movies, comedy, socializing, museums, concerts and just getting out. I also enjoy staying in, with someone I care about.

Last read

I've been listening to audio books, mostly. I'm generally more on the Sci-Fi side with ones like "Spin", "Ready Player One", and am currently listening to "Pushing Ice". I've also enjoyed Stephen King and will try a nice banned book just for flare.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Inventory Planning - I spend money in order to make sure we have enough product to sell.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am much more scientific in my beliefs, in that I believe in pursuing truth. But I do feel that people have the right to their own beliefs. As long as they have personal conviction, in their beliefs, and do not force their beliefs on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral