Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
It's going to be legendary!

In her own words

I just moved to Laguna beach from Seattle and I'm loving it here! Love the sunshine and the lifestyle. I ride horses about 5 times a week. I travel all over the west coast competing in equestrian events and I love every second of it. I'm a fun-loving person who enjoys pretty much everything. I have traveled all over Europe while living there for six months. I am looking for someone who's into having a great time, I need to be physically and mentally attracted to the person I’m dating. I’m normally attracted to guys who are tall, but that’s not hard to do considering I’m 5’3”; however I love wearing heels! I need to be with someone who takes care of themselves, staying fit and eating healthy is part of my daily life. I am looking for a guy who is independent. I’m not looking for someone who wants to be taken care of or looking to take care of me. You’ll need to be driven and passionate about things important in your own life. I will never be the stay at home mom with a white picket fence. :) I have a dog and a horse, and a love of animals is a must. I’m not a cat person…. My social life typically includes lots of movies, dinner, and happy hour in the sun, anything active As far as religion goes, I’m not opposed to being with someone that thinks it’s important, but at the same time I’m not a believer and not interested in converting. I like a man who is sarcastic, has a sense of humor, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I’m attracted to men with good old-fashioned manners and who treat their ladies with respect, but are supportive of women who are independent and motivated, personally and professionally.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for work, so anywhere outside the US is a perfect place to be!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

How I met your mother! Game of Thrones. Mostly all music except heavy metal.

For fun

I ride horses, ski, any water sport

Last read

I read a lot..... changes every week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'll tell you about it over cocktails
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree