Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average computer geek

In his own words

This is the section that I am supposed to use to win you over, convince you that I am the person you want to be dating. So what am I going to do here??? How about the brutal truth. I am not the tall dark and handsome type of guy. I am your everyday, walk by him with a quick glance kinda guy. I would classify myself as a non prototypical computer nerd in the sense that I am a computer programmer and have always been really good with computers but do not have bottles for glasses (I don't wear glasses) and I don't have a pocket protector. I tend to be more of the casual beach bum style than the nerdy computer guy. I enjoy reading a great book just as much as going out and partying with friends. I love to bowl, swim, play softball but most importantly the one thing I love more than anything is my son. He has quite the personality that makes people just fall in love with him and is very witty. Many times my friends have been in an argument with him when they realize they are arguing with an 8 year old and losing. I am currently separated but there is no bad blood between my ex and myself. We actually are still really good friends and bowl together. So you won't need to worry about any drama there as there will not be any. I am currently carrying a few extra pounds as marriage will do that to you occasionally but I am an active person who is working diligently to get back to a very respectable and healthy weight. As for who I am looking for??? That is a really good question, one that is very difficult to answer and it is an ever changing concept. I can only list qualities that are key. Someone who loves children, is down to earth, appreciates a good book and can put the phone down to have a great conversation. Someone who will enjoy staying in just as much as going out as always going out tends to get redundant and prevents those close moments of just staying in and watching a good movie together can bring. Someone who is not afraid to call me on my b.s. but can also appreciate my quirky sense of humor and my random tidbits of knowledge that I occasionally throw out there for no reason. If any of this sounds like something of interest to you then don't hesitate to let me know. If not, then I wish you happy hunting for the right fit for you.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Bowling, taking my son to the any of the following: movies, amusement parks, boomers, chuck e cheese, oc fair, beach, swimming etc etc.

Last read

Tripwire, One Shot, Bad Luck and Trouble. Have quite a few more of the Jack Reacher Novels by Lee Child to go through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference