Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Berthoud, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never know until you try..... :)

In her own words

I am not so good about writing about myself but here we go. This is my second time to match, still kind of new to this but defiantly gonna give it another try even if the first go around was not so good. I am very passionate at what I do, I love working and have huge dreams for myself. I love cooking, sports, and just having a good time and trying new things when I can. I am a huge family person they mean the world to me and not matter what would drop everything and be right there for them. My friends are my family to, wouldn't be where I am at today without friends and family. I am looking for a serious relationship, but defiantly don't want to rush into anything right away. I am looking for an honest straight forward guy that loves to have fun go to sporting events, go camping, take a vacation, but who can also just have a night in and relax. Hopefully that wasn't to long and boring :) if you want to get to know me better feel free to message me I am a very open person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel even though I haven't had enough time to travel as much as I want to, I do love Vegas, and love New York.....and would love to someday travel to as many places as I can. Europe and Hawaii are my two next big trips.


The Art Institute of Colorado, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love really any kind of music, I am not a fan of Opera but if I had to I would listen to it. I love to read when I have time and I love cooking so trying some thing new out is always on my to do list.

For fun

I love to go to a movie, and go out and try new restaurants I am a big Foodie but really have no one to share that with and would love to find someone that would love to try that hole in the wall restaurant with me. I like to try anything once.

Last read

I love cookbooks, taking them and doing my own spin on the recipe and seeing if it comes out better or worst. College books are on my list right now and nothing to exciting right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
born and raised in Colorado
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is such an important part of my life and am looking to share someone that shares the same value as me, I am looking to continue with school until I get my Doctoral Degree.