Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
We only live once and I want to live it happy and free of drama....

In her own words

I lonely looking for a fun energetic person to spend my down time with. I want to be spoiled and spoil someone in return. I love having doors opened for me and to be treated like a queen by my king... I don't use drugs and I'd prefer a person who doesn't either, funny that wasn't a question when setting up profile. I look really young for my age, but my personality is that of a grown women whom wants to be treated as such. I enjoy older guys with great personalities and a good since of humor. Finding my other half is my goal, not for playing games, the heart is a precious organ and I believe in handling with care, looking for someone to handle mines in the same manner. I'm extremely out going and a people person, I'm not arrogant however at first glance people think so, truth is I'm just very secure about whom I am and what I want, life's to short to settle for anything less than the best, best is individually defined. I have to be honest I'm kind of a, ok,ok, very spoiled and I want to keep it that way, little things count for me, a flower here, a sweet kiss for nothing, a hug, a tickle, I'm just saying its not about materials spoil me with affection and romance.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Unsure it's sad to say I'm beautiful but don't get to go out much..... So I have really no favorite spots....

Favorite things

I love to read and learn about things.... VC Andrews favorite author but I have many. I'm obsessed with plays of all kind and stand up comedy.

For fun

Most of the time I'm reading either for leisure or school. Watching TV Law and Order, CSI, always catches my attention, love dancing I don't drink or use any drugs I honestly have a natural just love having fun with friends and family...

Last read

50 Shades of Grey...... Heard a lot about it guess everybody forgot to mention it was a erotic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God I'm a preachers daughter and in the mist of growing up religious my own views and beliefs have made me more spiritual.... I'm not judge mental and open to learn new things about Any religion doesn't mean I will follow.....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in school full time, double major in business and sales management.