Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arizona City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
More and more I find myself wondering, if its all worth fighting for. To live in a world without fear, yeah its worth it.

In his own words

I would like someone that like to just do random stuff. Just out of the blue decide to go to a museum, out to dinner, see a movie, go to a bar. I would like to meet someone to share in an adventure with. I got my Bachelors degree back in 2010 and now I am a Stocking Manager. I pretty much work early mornings, unloading trucks, pricing product, putting up promotional signage (the whole store is my responsibility, no pressure lol). I'm a huge movie buff. I go to the movies all the time. I saw The Avengers 6 time and can relate that movie to almost any situation. I love Family Guy and I swear any situation reminds me of something from the show. I love to laugh, I have been to a bunch of comedy shows. I have seen: Christopher Titus, Drew Carry, Wayne Brady, Dave Attell, The Waynes Bros.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and a dog right now. I have had ferrets in the past and would like to get some more some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that is green. I'm originally from Washington state, and would love to go back.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I pretty much watch anything on USA network. I love Burn Notice, White Collar, Royal Pains, Comman Law, NCIS, Colbert Report, South Park, Futurama, Family Guy... The list goes one.

For fun

I love going to the movies, I try to go every week. I like to just get out of the house every now and then. I love to learn new things, I just learned how to ride a motorcycle (and bought one). :)

Last read

Well.... The last books I read were textbooks. lol. My favorite book is called Game Over. It's a book about the history of Nintendo. I love to learn new things, especially on stuff I have an interest in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Stocking Manager
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference