Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Loving- Caring - Man for you

In his own words

I am taking this serious this time around- I want and need someone to love and care for....I am excited for a chance to be apart of someones life... ready for YOU... ...i am very passionate to the things i care about....and i hope to find a women out there to be passionate to...I want to find a lovely woman to spend quality time with!!!! Im into all kinds of sports - I love watching movies-TV- love to relax in front of the tube with my ladies feel free to talk to me and go from there thanks I have a lot of love to give away... who wants just a little bit I work a full time job- also during the winter season I am also a high school basketball referee.. I love keeping active but at the same time i love relaxing at home with a great movie or some good TV time. I can read a good book at times or when the mood is right. I love to cook - but honestly prefer to go out and grab a meal... I am looking for something serious. Im ready to love and spoil a beautiful young lady out there. I do want kids someday no rush. I absolutely love kids- i would like 1 - 3 kids...Im open for any amount I am more than happy to spend all my time with the kids :) I am looking for a girl who is into activities whether its going to sporting events going bowling or trying something new and different. I am a very good friend and listener.. . Trust me i will give you all the attention you need if theres a connection. Looks dont mean everything to me but its easier if theres attraction. Now if we connect on a different level thats ultimately whats most important...hope to find a lovely lady out there!!! I am open to all ages...Ive dated younger and older just looking for someone i can trust and LOVE . Im very easy going and ready for new adventures...i Cory

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

im allergic to cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Twins games. Love eating out for dinner more often. playing pool is awesome. I could go to a movie any time, love to bowl. Don't mind a nice walk either:) Where ever YOU are at..:)


Bethany Lutheran College, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, mainly ROCK, R & B and old school Rap.. I watch a lot of TV shows (thank you for TiVo) I love baseball, basketball and football!! I play basketball and officiate it.. I play softball during the summer !! Burger pizza steak

For fun

my free time involves friends and family..Some way somehow i love staying busy. I also love sports, i am a high schoool basketball referee and play softball and basketball regularly.

Last read

A mystery by James Patterson "hide and seek' i love all of his books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I help run a cafeteria. I am the LEAD cook. Been there for 5 years we are very successful!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference