Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | East Aurora, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for partner to enjoy summer time fun!

In his own words

Summer is (almost) here. That means festivals, outdoor concerts, long runs on sunny days, and cocktails on the patio as a reward. Let's explore some of those Buffalo places we've always wanted to check out, and revisit some of our old favorites-together. Time to have some fun! I have learned from past experience that communication is the key to a successful relationship. A sense of humor is a must! The ability to laugh - together, and at yourself - makes life so much easier to enjoy. Give me a chance, and I bet I can make you laugh. I'm a good wedding date. I'll happily dance with your Aunt Rose, but I'd rather dance with you. I shave my head once a year for Bald for Bucks. It is a cause that I believe in. I'd rather talk than text. I hope to meet someone who is open to the possibility of a serious relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I'm really not a creepy "reptile guy", but for some reason I am not able to edit this out. Maybe a shelter dog or SPCA rescue some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elmwood Village, Ellicottville, Saratoga Springs, in my living room, in front of my fire place with a good book and good company


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Strolling Elmwood is always a good idea. Sitting on a beach, reading. Skiing after fresh snowfall. TV=Modern Family, Seinfeld. Movies= Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

For fun

I like to be outside - snow shoeing, skiing, soccer, golf, running, tennis, cocktails on a patio. When it comes to sports I'd rather play than watch, but I do enjoy going to sporting events. I like to try to cook. I'm OK with home repairs.

Last read

I recently finished Lonesome Dove and Killer Angels. I usually read historical non-fiction. I know, history nerd. I'm OK with that. One of my all time favorites is To Kill a Mockingbird.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a high school teacher and I coach.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish / Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, open to different ideas. My weekly attendance is sporadic, but it feels good when I go back after some time away.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in History from Geneseo, Masters in Education from St. Bonaventure