Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be as real as you can or my heart wont take you seriously.

In his own words

I Consider myself very mature for my age for what i've been through. I am a very respectful guy meaning I usually think about someone before myself. Im a great guy to be around. Sometimes I can be a bit of a clown so id say im pretty funny, always wanting to do something wether its just walking around the city, on a beach with a good friend, going for a jog, going out to eat quite a bit, watching a lot of movies because I love movies myself, and plenty of other things that I could think of but it'll go on for a long time. But also am completely comfortable with just relaxing and hanging out at the house. Im actually looking for a friend that is completely down to hang out here and there and maybe lead to something more. Someone who likes to have fun outside sometimes blowing money, and also the type to just hang out and chill at one or the others place to watch movies, or just listen to music, play some games whatever. But, for the most part anytime its not really rainy, outdoors is mainly where id like to be. On top of all that Id love a person who is down to just go for a late night cruise around the cities. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My ears, my hands those get really hot. Haha but, seriously my house, movie theaters, any kind of sport stadium, love traveling because I want to get into Formula 1, if I make it into that its country after country of traveling.

Favorite things

Im into listening to all kinds of music as well as creating it. The only genre im not really a fan of is country for some reason. I literally own well over 1000 movies so i guess you could say im big on things in the entertainment industry

For fun

I love cars so going karting is one of my # one fun things to do. But I just like getting out going to eat, playing mini golf (you know it), going to the movies, walking around town, kinda funny but i dont mind gettin out to shop here & there as well

Last read

A bit boring sometimes for others but i love reading about many car related things. So literally im a bit a nerd cuz I read engineering books for mechanics for my dream of getting into Formula 1 racing ;) big deal oh yea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a shop, so im a mechanic will be going hopefully to a dealer soon if not i gurantee eventually getting into racing and will be sucessful over time.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I definitely got my diploma. Went to bellevue College for about a year to learn certain aspects of film and music. I took what I wanted out of the two subjects and left to a technical college and went in to mechanics from there. Next, Racing School.