Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Flowery Branch, GA, USA | Seeking men 51-60 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is journey meant to be shared with others.

In her own words

Updated: Hello....I don't know about you but this drives me crazy trying to write a “good” profile. How do I capture glimpses of my personality such as; spunky, playful, adventuresome, mature, grounded, and sensible? I do find the humor in most things and believe laughter is like good medicine. Therefore, I like a daily dose. I like to kayak, dance, play a poor game of golf, go the theater, take a drive with no designation in mind, and just spend time with that special someone. I love to travel. I work hard and enjoy my time off. I balance my work, home, church, and play time. Hope to meet someone that becomes my most trusted and closest friend. I believe the best years are ahead of us. It is all about the journey and creating memories. Take a chance and drop a line… you never know!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the North Georgia Mountains, Dahlongea, Glacier National Park, and the Caribbean. I have had the good fortune to live in Puerto Rico, CA, WA, OK, HI, and Japan. I hope to visit Europe next year.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are: watching my son maturing into a young man; spending time with friends; making new friends; taking a drive; the sound of rain on a tin roof; feeling fall in the air; and hearing a great sermon.

For fun

I can find the fun in almost anything. Some of the activities I enjoy are kayaking, watching movies, trying new restaurants, going to the beach or the mountains, traveling somewhere new, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Bible, Project Manuals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse working in nursing informatics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christ follower and grounded in my faith... not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One thing my education has taught me is that the more I learn the more I realize I don't know..