Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OptimistMan112

52 year old man | Germantown, TN, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a genuine and sincere person, who's looking for the same...

In his own words

I'm laid-back and easy to get to know, and love spending quality time with family, and good friends. I try to stay positive, and not let circumstances determine my attitude. I consider a positive outlook to be key to true happiness, and enjoy spending time with people who believe the same. We all know people who build us up and make us feel like we can accomplish anything; conversely, we all have people in our lives who are negative and are a drain on us. I strive to always be the former. Some high-level things about me: - I have two beautiful daughters, and absolutely love being a Dad to them (but also like my own time) :) - My faith, and relationship with God are very important to me - I was raised to be a gentleman, so if you don't like to have a man open the door for you, I'm not your guy. - Love to travel; doesn't matter where - Consider negativity and bitterness a turn-off - Love dogs (in my opinion, dogs are God's example to us of unconditional love) - I enjoy the outdoors and staying active. For excercise I like cycling and enjoy riding the Greenline, and the trails in Shelby Farms. - Love live sporting events, and can get into most any game on TV, but usually don't tune one in unless I'm with someone else who cares about it. - Have recently discovered cooking, and love to experiment in the kitchen - Politically I'm conservative, but am always willing to listen to other points of view. I'm interested in meeting someone who: - Seeks God's direction for her life - Is sincere, and kind - Doesn't put up with manipulation or control (in others, or herself) - Has a great sense of humor - Approaches life with a sense of adventure - Strives to enjoy every day to its fullest - Enjoys meaningful conversation

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Itta Bena, Flight, River Oaks, The Tower Room, and margaritas on the patio of any mexican restaurant! Favorite travel has been to NYC, Alaska and South America (and anywhere with a beach). Have never been on a cruise but definitely want to!

Favorite things

I love most all kinds of music; Favorite TV show would have to be The Office

For fun

Spending time with my kids; Happy hours with friends; Checking out new restaurants, Traveling, Reading

Last read

The Imperial Cruise



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference