Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-56 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pearls of Wisdom…

In his own words

Easygoing, grounded, responsible, romantic, spiritual, charismatic, compassionate, romantic, affectionate, optimistic and extremely patient are some ways of describing me. I have a great sense of humor and I love to embrace all aspects of my life. More metaphysical and ethereal…I love deeply and passionately and I believe you’re either a great kisser or you’re not. Honesty...Respect…Integrity…Monogamy…are imperative to me as well as they are to you. I have a sharp wit (a bit sarcastic – but not hurtful) at times…I can banter with the best of them. I am a great friend and great listener. I am wise beyond my years…although that sounded better when I was in my thirties. I am thankful and grateful for my children…they’re my greatest gift…I’ve have 4 children…3 in their early thirties and an 8 y.o. daughter that I adore…I am amazed at watching her grow. I work hard and spend my weekends with my little one (she’s a priority). I believe in giving your children as much as you can…I have been very blessed!!! I am not materialistic…I would rather live in a shack by the beach or somewhere with a great view than live in a multimillion dollar home in the city. I enjoy stimulating conversations but also enjoy peace and tranquility…Love sports (participating and watching)…and yes…”are you ready for some football”…concerts…great food…romantic time spent together and so much more. I have never had a drug or drinking problem. I love everyone that I meet and get to know…but it’s more important that I like you…if this makes sense to you then we’ll get along great! All the best to all of us in our search…we all deserve to find love and peace…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Driving up the coast…any day at the beach is a good day. A hole in the wall place to get a cold beer, some great food and a game of pool (I’m a shark!!!)

Favorite things

To hear my children’s laughter or watching them sleep. Barbequing with family and friends.

For fun

Up for just about anything…it’s more about the company!

Last read

Being Zen: Bringing Meditation to Life. All is Grace: Brennan Manning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My journey has been long…and a true blessing!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference