Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Waban, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When I was five years old I ran head first through an aluminum door

In his own words

I'm down to earth and even-keeled. I have a good sense of humor that is mainly sarcastic and self-deprecating. If you can't laugh at yourself, then you're taking things too seriously. I enjoy meeting new people and having good conversations. While talking about where people are from, what they do, and what they do for fun is a good place to start I enjoy talking about what makes people tick. Everybody has a story and things that make them unique. I'm trying to make myself into a more well-rounded person. I've taken up cooking with good results, I work out regularly, and I always try to learn something new everyday even if it's just random trivia (did you know that the weight of all ants on earth is about equal to the weight of all the humans in the world?). I like going out on adventures and love the outdoors but I prefer getting together with a small group of friends playing board games/video games/watching movies/cooking food rather than bar hopping and going to clubs. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take herself too seriously and can enjoy a night of board games and hanging out just as much as going out into world for an adventure. I value honesty, open-mindedness, and kindness in the people I meet. I'm a second year grad student in Biological engineering. My work focuses on developing cheap and simple diagnostic tests for the developing world. The work can be frustrating at times, but I'm glad I'm working on something that has the potential to help a lot of people who usually don't have access to good healthcare. I'm an assistant coach for my old school's squash team and try to play as much as I can. It's a great game that I enjoy teaching it to new players. When I'm lazing around at home after a long day at work I like to read, cook, play video games, and talk with my friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, a good restaurant with friends, Fenway Park to name a few around here. I've been to Japan a few times and loved it. I went to Europe lately and loved Barcelona and Rome. Next time maybe I'll go to Germany!

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends in Boston or Cambridge. I've been teaching myself to cook (with mixed results). I really enjoy playing board games with friends. For exercise I go to the gym and play squash whenever I can.

Last read

The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara King Solver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree