Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OperaBuff1234

63 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 62-68 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Numquam Cede!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Philadelphia and just love this city. Eleven years of my life were spent in Italy. Rome was and always will be my favorite. Both of these cities formed my character. They influenced my interests and made me who I am today. My love of history, Italian cooking, languages and dialects, genealogy, art, opera, classical music, etc. are all a part of me. My favorite season is Summer. I enjoy being at the beach, be it the Jersey shore or the Adriatic Sea. I love being on the sand very early in the morning with my favorite book listening to the song of the seagulls and the roar of the waves. I am looking for someone that will be my best friend and love. A man that is passionate about life. Someone that loves the Arts, likes walking on the beach, going through someone's junk at a flea market looking for a treasure or just lounging around on a Saturday doing absolutely nothing. Relationships are not easy, but with a solid monogamous foundation WE could reach the stars. If it were so easy, you wouldn't be reading this now. I am looking for a new playmate, and this time I want to play for keeps. I am not looking for a Yes Man. I like to be challenged. You are wonderful, witty and wise. (Tall, dark, and handsome wouldn't hurt) It is not being with someone that is the answer, but rather being with someone that loves your intellect first and then MELTS over you, SMART IS SEXY. You are ready for a love that will last to the end of time. Sense of humor a must. Footnote about "WINKS, LIKES & PHOTOS": experience has taught me that an electronic wink or like is not a very productive form of communication. I respond to anyone who takes the time and effort to write a note. Please have a photograph posted...will not respond otherwise. I want to see the man behind the words! Thank you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Miniature Pinscher. Her name is Lola.

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Florence, Venice, and any beach in the world.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Museums and galleries, movies, books, music, flea markets, landscaping, stargazing, roaming the world with curiosity and joy, and the great gift of my children and grandchildren.

For fun

I enjoy attending lectures, sipping a cappuccino at an outdoor cafe, taking art classes, traveling, exploring foreign cities and learning more about their culture.

Last read

The House of Medici, The Grapes of Wrath, History of the Roman Empire, The Fortunate Pilgrim



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History/Secondary Education