Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Openmindlady2012

48 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is something positive you can find in every experience.

In her own words

I'm direct, open and confident and am looking for the same in a partner. I love trying new things and experiences, like to be spontaneous - sometimes the best days begin with no plan at all...just waking up, grabbing a tea and letting the day unfold as it may. I love the work I do because it is interesting, challenging, always new and i have bright colleagues from whom I can learn. I love to laugh and being with light-hearted people who feel the same. Being witty is great, but being silly is good too. Love playful banter, but also crave good conversations, getting below the surface. I'm not particularly sporty, but am fit, and do like to get on my road bke (either on my indoor trainer or on some hills), go for a hike and am really trying to get into running. Am competitive only with myself. More of a natural night hawk than morning person, but years of getting up early with children and for work have conditioned me. I like fine dining, but am just as happy having beer and nachos at a pub (maybe even more so). I wear heels during the week, but boots on the weekend. Love my Frye's. Old school values are important to me and I'd look for a partner with similar. I'm grateful for my children, their health and the health of my friends, having a high energy level and the ability to always see the positive side. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in his skin, loves to laugh, can make me laugh, is kind, considerate, real, thoughtful and passionate. I'd say that I'm looking for magic - not sure if this is the way to find it, but willing to giving it a try. Once I find it, I'm all in.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

The sound of my sons' laughter, freshly laundered sheets, waking up without an alarm, my kitchen fireplace, good cheese, full bodied reds, eggs, cadbury dairymilk flakes, a good sweat, kindness, sweetness, a strong shoulder.

For fun

Anything outdoors, Spring thru Fall vs Winter, learning to snowboard with my boys, walking in the woods, discovering new places, cycling.

Last read

A Fine Balance, and loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Internal management consultant at pharma company
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
First generation Canadian - parents from N Ireland & France
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference