Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Yulee, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Promise I'm more interesting than I look or sound or this Match profile indicates.

In his own words

I’m a confident, easygoing guy and a bit of a romantic, I guess if finding the right person were easy, then it wouldn’t be quite as special when it finally happens. If I had to choose just three words to describe myself, I’d pick loyal, funny, and adventurous. I feel that that these traits contribute to the close uncomplicated relationship with my family and friendships that go back a decade or more. I’m a pretty active person who is always up for things like biking, camping, golfing, skiing, and surfing if I’m in good company. I also can’t get enough of traveling. I enjoy eating out and cooking as well as a big fan of movies. What I do is honestly less important to me than who I’m with. I’m hoping to meet a secure, open minded woman who shares my outlook on life and who is open to a committed, long-term relationship if we are a good fit. I’m attracted to women with charm and grace who can laugh off the things that don’t matter, and the qualities that matter most to me are openness, loyalty, and confidence. I look forward to meeting you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food and good company works for me. Far from home I love Las Vegas. I’d love to travel around Europe someday and spend some time in Ireland, especially with the right person.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

The color blue. Flip flops and t-shirts. Symmetry, even numbers, and karaoke. Video blogs, tiki bars, and sushi. Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse and Barnacle Bill’s Seafood in St. Augustine, Florida.

For fun

When the weather cooperates, I like grabbing a beer and a hot dog at a Suns game, going to theme parks, and snowboarding. I don’t need to go out to have fun either. Sometimes nothing beats curling up on the couch with a good movie.

Last read

I’m an avid and eclectic reader with a preference for biographies and nonfiction. Some recent favorites include Ford County, 1776, Pirate Latitudes and biographies of Walt Disney and Chris Farley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Field Operations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended the University of North Florida and received a degree in finance.