Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
1/2 Don Draper 1/2 Barney Fife

In his own words

I'm a blue color guy with artistic sensibilities. I worked my way through college and grad school. I do what I want and live my life by my rules. I have a strong sense of self, but believe being humble is the sign of a true gentleman. My father told me "never forget where you came from, and you'll never be lost." I play the violin, guitar, and am teaching myself the banjo. I can sing like an angel I throw a mean curveball I like L.A... I just wish I didn't have to drive so much. NYC is home. yes it snows there and gets cold, but life is not about constant comfort. is it? I make the best Martini on the west side, and can recite Shakespeare while doing it. I live a simple life, I try not to get distracted by technology. although it has it's benefits. my sister bought me a kindle for Christmas, I haven't taken it out of the box. what's wrong with real books? They've been fine for thousands of years. I write actual letters to friends via snail mail I have trouble with organization I'm nearly debt free. I love dive bars. Places were you can go get a drink and have a conversation. A good Juke Box helps too. I try to have a sense of style, I succeed about half the time. but all i really need is a t-shirt, jeans and a pair of Chuck Taylor's. But I'm always down to put on a suit. anyway, lets go to a dive bar, get a couple of old fashion's and find out about each other. If you'd like to know more, feel free to ask

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog. He would be a bulldog and I would name him Polonius.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LACMA, The Odyssey Theater, The Rogue Machine Theater, Laemmle on 2nd, Surfas coffee shop.


Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

Shakespeare, baseball, bicycling, coffee, reading, writing, acting

For fun

museums, movies, reading a good book in my favorite coffee shop, writing,hiking, throwing eggs at cars.

Last read

the collected works of washington irving, the pleasures of the damned by Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree