Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Prince Harry: tall, smart and handsome man seeks adventurous life partner.

In his own words

I'm well educated and world traveled. I seek a deep, committed relationship. I'm hoping I could find a special girl (straight or bi) with a big heart, strong libido and open mind. I am very passionate about my work. I am changing careers from investing to developing a boutique resort and community on the coast of Costa Rica. I have been to 40 countries, lived in 6, and I have 2 passports. I have experienced finding ancient artifacts, camping alone deep in the jungle in the pouring rain, witnessing a temple ritual, flirting in foreign languages, teaching university students, renting a 500 year-old flat inside a walled fairy-tale town, and using construction equipment to rebuild a collapsed road. I am generously kind and loving. I purposely smile in bad situations. I love to laugh. I love physical affection. I will grow old gracefully and not let myself go. I love to workout and exercise. Eventually, I want kids. I am the guy that tells jokes to relax people in a very long line. Sometimes I am working and sometimes I am sleeping in on the beach. I was booed at and made fun of while doing stand-up comedy, but I still want to do it again. Sometimes I run late. I am unconventional. I love understanding psychology and relationships. I have always loved learning. When I was a kid, I would often just read the dictionary or the encyclopedia. Now, I just download everything from peer to peer sites. My friends are close and know my every move. Going out on the weekends is important to me. My friends and I are self-professed gurus, and I like it like that. The conversation is so good.... My ideal match isn’t insecure, dishonest or needy. She can feel me and be honest and open like me. Finally, I don't know what I've been living on, but it’s not enough to fill me up. I want the best of both worlds. I want to take you with me. Bring your golden smile, wrap your arms around me and hold on....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

All pets are fine by me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Costa Rica (4 times in 12 months), San Francisco, Medellin, Cuba, Sweden and Estonia


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Kings of Leon, MGMT, ACDC, recent catchy pop music, whatever I can steal. Cable shows: True Blood, Dexter, Eastbound & Down, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Curb... The Hangover, Hurt Locker, Tommy Boy, Will Farrell. Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Indian food

For fun

Last weekend I was skiing in Tahoe. On New Years I was at a booty mash-up in San Francisco. These days, going to the beach to jump in the ocean is one of my favorite first dates.

Last read

I was reading a novel in Spanish to practice my language skills. I listen/watch audio-books and bittorrents for my continued education. I'm listening to "Too Big to Fail" right now. I love Itunes University and TED clips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have 36 acre farm in Costa Rica. I am going to build a dozen condos. I may be leaving the USA in 2015 to live there 8 months out of the year.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Heinz-57. I just did my geneology. I will tell you more later.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school from kindergarden through University of San Diego. I have learned a lot about religion. I vacillate between agnostic and deist, but I ultimately believe in a God that is good.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, Hebrew, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting degree from the University of San Diego and a Masters of Finance and now I am back in school learning architecture, building, horticulture and hospitality for Costa Rica endeavors.