Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bloomingdale, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you just grab my butt?

In his own words

Well this is that little section where I am supposed to tell you all about how really really... really ridiculously awesome I am… Honestly I didn't think anyone would actually read this, so I'm a tad unprepared, but in the interest of the people here goes… I'm both an athlete and artist at heart. I have passion for life and love learning/experiencing new things. I earned a 2-year degree in school, but more importantly I'm a student of life. I'm grateful to have an awesome family, including a younger brother and sister, not to mention parents who raised us right. I feel that memorable peak-life moments - including fun and laughter - shared with family, friends, and someone special are priceless. I love to have a great time, meet people old and new, family, sports (especially football but I'm not obsessed), working out, art/design, watching movies and critically acclaimed tv shows, inspirational/epic/funny quotes, reading awesome books, dancing, quiet nights at home, great food, coffee/tea, music, travel, going out to breakfast, Retro Air Jordans, pizza, the fall, and self improvement. I'm a selective, warm-hearted guy of style and taste, and like every man... I want someone who can keep me on my toes... a woman who's beautiful, down-to-earth, and smart. I just want to find an attractive woman who’s cool, genuine and fun to be with. Where things go in 3 months or 3 years - I don’t know. Life can't be planned, it must unfold spontaneously, so BE OPEN. If something grows deeper over time, I welcome that. If we're talking attractive, to me, I'm looking for things IN ADDITION TO looks and good style... things like: integrity, honesty, trust, loyalty, respect, consideration, sense of humor, open communication, great positive energy, and sexual charisma. I am not interested in women who share George Costanza's obsession of overly picky and shallow physical or behavioral traits when it comes to dating and I don't want a self-absorbed woman who's focused solely on herself. If you are interested, don't be afraid to say "Hi", I'll take it from there Who knows? I might like you too. At the very least, maybe we can be friends, which I welcome. There's a lot more to know and I would tell you more -- but then you wouldn't be on the edge of your seat lol ;-) Let's talk about it over a glass of wine and see where things take us. Life's short. Why wait? Inquire for details.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fun areas like dt Naperville/Chicago. Cubs/Bulls games. I have a travel to-do list. "Stay classy" San Diego is next. Movie theaters and comedy clubs are fun/therapeutic. Bookstore or coffee shop to chill. Sushi places are a treat. Random adventures.


College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

Good food, music/dancing, traveling, audio books, Netflix, Whole Foods, extra dirty martinis (I'll give you 1 of my olives)... TV shows- Thrones, Breaking Bad, Vikings, Fri. Night Lights, Mad Men, House of Cards, Entourage, Seinfeld, Parks and Rec

For fun

Grab some friends and plan a crazy trip to Vegas or roam around somewhere new. Hit up a local bar or hot spot for a drink. New experiences. Dining out w/ good company. I love movies (new, classics, docs), reading, and oh... watching football.

Last read

Email me w/ your best guess. I get excited about Amazon and the library. I read mostly non-fiction. "Not all readers are leaders, but all leaders are readers." -- Harry S. Truman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian, part Greek.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious but w/ a Catholic background.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference